Other Information

2009 Member Clinical Ethics Committee, Faculty of Medicine, Heidelberg University

2007 Co-Authorship Best poster presentation 123. Congress of NGGG, Goettingen, 2007

2006 Merit Award of the BVF (German Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists) 

2004 Co-Authorship ASCO Merit Award 40th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO), New Orleans, LA, USA, 2004

1994 – 1996 Member European Faculty, European Surgical Institute, Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Norderstedt